Lab Members

=

Staff

Ryan Hayman

Ryan Hayman

Administrative Assistant
rhayman@mit.edu

 

 

Postdocs

Julia Fröse

Julia Fröse

Postdoctoral Fellow
jfroese@mit.edu 

BS Biology - Ruhr University Bochum
M.Sc. Molecular Biology with Major Cancer Biology - University of Heidelberg and German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ)
PhD Biology - University of Heidelberg, Germany and Whitehead Institute for Biomedical Research

 

Dan Goulet

Postdoctoral Fellow
dgoulet@mit.edu 

BS Chemistry - College of the Holy Cross
PhD Pharmacology - University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Chun-Chin Chen 

Postdoctoral Fellow
chenc5@mit.edu 

PhD Biomedical Science - Weill Cornell Medical College  

Pei-Hsin Hsu

Postdoctoral Fellow
phsu@mit.edu 

BS National Taiwan University 
MSc Biological Science - Stanford University 
MSc Mathematics - Stanford University 
PhD Scripps Research

Keith Eidell

Postdoctoral Fellow
eidellk1@mit.edu 

BS Biology - Albright College 
MS Biology - Boston College 
PhD Immunology - Tufts University

 

Graduate Students

Kate Koch

Kate Koch

MD/PhD student
kkoch@mit.edu

BS Biology - MIT
MSc Radiation Biology - Oxford University, UK

 

Luis R. Millán-Barea

Luis R. Millán-Barea

Grad Student
luisrmb@mit.edu

BS Biology - UPR Mayagüez

 

James Ham

Grad Student
jdham@mit.edu

BS Chemical Engineering, Biomedical Engineering - Carnegie Mellon University  

 

Adam Langenbucher

Grad Student
alangenb@mit.edu

BS Biomedical Engineering- University of Rochester

Lab Techs

Faye-Marie Vassel

Beatrice Grauman-Boss 

Lab Manager and Technician 
bgrauman@mit.edu

BS Wellesley College

UROPs and summer students 

Hee Jae Hong 

Undergraduate student
 
MIT

Cathy Y. Hu 

Undergraduate student
 
MIT

Arbri Kopliku 

Undergraduate student
 
MIT

Jessica Jimenez 

Undergraduate student
 
MIT

 

Antonella Rebolledo-Ledesma 

Undergraduate student
 
MIT